Lawyers in Syracuse, NY

The team of attorneys at MCV Law are here for you and ready to answer any questions you may have.

Please do not hesitate to call us for your legal questions and cases.

Contact Us

  • Syracuse representation of Injured Workers lawyer William W Crossett IV at mcv law near syracuse ny and watertown ny

    Partner

    Email: crossett@mcvlaw.com

    Phone: 315-432-4364

    Mr. Crossett concentrates his practice in the representation of Injured Workers. Presently, he serves as President of the Injured Workers Bar Association of New York and is an active member of Workers Compensation Law Division of the New York State Bar Association.

  • Syracuse business, landlord/tenant law, and litigation lawyer Gary J. Valerino at mcv law near syracuse ny and watertown ny

    Partner

    Email: gvalerino@mcvlaw.com

    Phone: (315) 432-4370

    Gary Valerino has been practicing law since 1989 and has been with MCV Law his entire career. Mr. Valerino concentrates his practice in areas of business, landlord/tenant law, and litigation including collection, subrogation, and estates.

  • Syracuse social security disability Kimberly A. Slimbaugh at mcv law near syracuse ny and watertown ny

    Partner

    Email: kslimbaugh@mcvlaw.com

    Phone: (315) 432-4382

    Kimberly Slimbaugh has been practicing law since 1992 and is a current partner at MCV Law. She is a member of the National Association of Social Security Representatives and regularly attends its national conferences.

  • Syracuse social security disability Hearth R LaDieu at mcv law near syracuse ny and watertown ny

    Email: hladieu@mcvlaw.com

    Phone: (315) 432-4369

    Heather LaDieu was admitted to the New York State Bar in 2001. Ms. La Dieu focuses her practice primarily in personal injury cases involving motor vehicle accidents, premises liability, construction accidents, municipal liability, wrongful death and products liability.

  • Syracuse social security disability lawyer Christopher Stringham at mcv law near syracuse ny and watertown ny

    Email: cstringham@mcvlaw.com

    Phone: (315) 432-4388

    Christopher Stringham graduated from Western New England College School of Law in 2010 and was admitted to the New York State Bar as well as the United States District Court, Northern District of New York in 2011.

  • syracuse workers compensation lawyer Bethany Nicoletti at mcv law near syracuse ny and watertown ny

    Email: bnicoletti@mcvlaw.com

    Phone: (315) 432-4363

    Bethany Nicoletti is a graduate of Ithaca College where she earned her B.A. in Communication Studies. She is a member of the New York State Bar Association and Injured Workers’ Bar Association of New York. Bethany joined MCV Law in May 2012

  • syracuse workers compensation lawyer Richard E. Derrick at mcv law near syracuse ny and watertown ny

    Email: rderrick@mcvlaw.com

    Phone: (315) 432-4372

    Richard Derrick graduated from Roger Williams School of Law in 2009 where he received the Public Service Award for his commitment to providing legal assistance to the community during his studies. He was admitted to the New York Bar in 2010 and Massachusetts Bar in 2009. He has been a member of MCV Law since August 2015.

  • real estate lawyers near syracuse ny paula highers at mcv law

    Wills & Estates, Estate Planning and Real Estate Law

    Email: phighers@mcvlaw.com

    Phone: (315) 432-4387

    Paula M. Highers, Esq., joined MCV Law in November 2016. Ms. Highers is a member of the Onondaga County Bar Association and the New York Bar Association. Her primary practice areas are real estate, landlord/tenant and wills and estates.

  • workers comp licensed representative john iaconis near chittenango ny and syracuse ny from mcv law

    Workers' Compensation Licensed Representative

    Email: jiaconis@mcvlaw.com

    Phone: (315) 432-4384

    John Iaconis is a Workers' Compensation Licensed Representative with over 29 years of professional legal experience. John collaborates with MCV Law attorneys to coordinate claimant benefits.

  • Michelle Hollebeke, Esq. of MCV Law near syracuse ny and watertown ny

    Email: mhollebeke@mcvlaw.com

    Phone: (315) 432-4383

    Since graduating from law school, Michelle Hollebeke has focused her practice on representing clients in workers' compensation matters. Ms. Hollebeke is a graduate of Colgate University where she earned her B.A. in Russian Studies and was a member of the varsity softball team. She graduated cum laude from Syracuse University College of Law in 2015 and was admitted to the New York State Bar in the Fourth Judicial Department in 2016.

  • James A. Meggesto Trial Lawyer of MCV Law near syracuse ny and watertown ny

    Of Counsel

    Phone: (315) 427-2188

    James A. Meggesto has been practicing as a trial lawyer for over 40 years. He is a graduate of Niagara University who served in the United States Navy during the Vietnam War prior to attending and graduating from Syracuse University College of Law. In light of his experience representing both Plaintiffs and Defendants in his trial practice, he is increasingly sought out as a mediator and an arbitrator to the profession.

Our Dedicated Staff

Betsy Muller-Flack
Client Advocate, Workers' Compensation
Email: bmuller-flack@mcvlaw.com


Caitlyn Brooks
Marketing Coordinator
Email: cbrooks@mcvlaw.com


Corrie Butler
Bookkeeper
Email: cbutler@mcvlaw.com


Cynthia Kane
Receptionist
Email: ckane@mcvlaw.com


Dana Napoli
Paralegal
Email: dnapoli@mcvlaw.com


Donna Feeley
Director of Operations
Email: dfeeley@mcvlaw.com


Grace Nichols
Client Advocate, Workers' Compensation
Email: gnichols@mcvlaw.com


Joseph Stanistreet
Client Advocate, Workers' Compensation
Email: jstanistreet@mcvlaw.com


Julie Bonafice
Paralegal, Trusts & Estates
Email: jbonafice@mcvlaw.com


Kelly Sanchez
Client Advocate, Workers' Compensation
Email: ksanchez@mcvlaw.com


Lynn Kwietniak
Paralegal, Social Security
Email: lkwietniak@mcvlaw.com


Melissa Hogan
Paralegal, Landlord Services
Email: mhogan@mcvlaw.com


Patricia Stegemann
Attorney
Email: pstegemann@mcvlaw.com


Sarah Mrowinski
Paralegal
Email: smrowinski@mcvlaw.com


Shanice Jones
Legal Assistant
Email: sjones@mcvlaw.com


Valerie Swieck
Client Advocate, Workers' Compensation 
Email: vswieck@mcvlaw.com


At MCV Law, we are proud of our attorneys and their accomplishments.

Contact Syracuse attorneys at MCV Law online or at 315-471-1664 to see what nearly two decades of legal practice can do for you. We provide injured clients a free consultation and we are only paid if we recover money for you. The firm offers flexible fee arrangements for other legal services.